top of page

HOLIDAY CLOSURES

Touch of Class will be closed in observance of the following holidays. Recreational dancers may make up missed classes within the following month. Contact us for more information on make up classes.

2023-2024 Holiday Closures

Veteran's Day

Friday November 10

 

Thanksgiving Break

Monday November 20- Sunday November 26

 

Winter Break

Saturday December 23-Sunday January 7

 

Spring Break

Sunday March 24-Sunday March 31

Memorial Day

Monday May 27

4th of July

Thursday July 4-Sunday July 7

bottom of page